Big changes to the “Devil’s Fire” series

1_DEVILSFIRE_NEWThe “Pirate’s Bane” series title has been altered to simply, “Devil’s Fire”. The books are now titled “The Devil’s Fire (Devil’s Fire #1)” and “The Devil’s Tide (Devil’s Fire #2)”, to help folks easily find the second book. “The Devil’s Fire” cover has been updated with a pulpier look, to give readers a better grasp of what a bloody violent book this is!

“The Devil’s Fire” is currently available on Amazon and “The Devil’s Tide” will be available soon!

In the meantime, be sure to add the “Devil’s Fire” series on Goodreads!